Reckless Beginnings

Reckless Beginnings

Book 1 of the Tammy Mellows Series

Tina Hogan Grant

Tammy Mellows, a fourteen-year-old native of England, was shocked when her father and troubled older sister, Donna, moved to the States.

With her family now separated by divorce and divided by an ocean, Tammy felt helpless when she learned Donna had run away and couldn’t be found

The Tammy Mellows Series is complete
and you can begin reading it for just $0.99.

Based on true events, women of all ages will relate to Tammy’s coming of age experience.

Reckless Beginnings – Book 1 ($0.99)
Tammy clings on to hope to win back her life.
“She Wanted The American Dream And Got A Nightmare”

Better Endings – Book 2
Tammy Chases her dreams and pushes herself to the limit to succeed
“It Took A New Love To Discover Her Demons”

The Reunions
Tammy learns the price of procrastination that will stay with her for the rest of her life.
“Will Time Be on Their Side?”

A raw, emotional account of one woman’s life’s lessons.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.