Writings

WiPW – NaNo Edition: Featuring Cynthia

Shaun allowed me a space to write a Guest Post for Clockwork Clouds. I’m grateful to him for the feature. Come by to say hello and be sure to follow Shaun. Thank you Shaun!

Clockwork Clouds

Welcome to Clockwork Clouds first ever Guest Post!

As you’ll have read I’ve been banging on about people taking part in Work in Progress Wednesdays – I posted yesterday, I posted last week and I have a permanent contact form. Well, it turns out it actually works and if you’d like to see more of these, you know what to do! My aim was always to help people share their ideas; inspiration can be catching after all. So, sharing ideas with us today… Is Cynthia over at Willowbeithe! Take it away Cynthia!

*********

Why write with NaNoWriMo?

nanowrilarge

What is happening right now? I am writing. It is the easiest thing in the world to be convinced that something else is more important than sitting down and writing. Because of participating with writing a novel in November, my goal is 1667 words a day. It is challenging…

View original post 1,048 more words

Leave a Reply

